Minifootball Brasil Award chooses The Best of the 2021 season

Minifootball Brasil Award chooses The Best of the 2021 season

For the second consecutive year, Minifootball Brasil, the organization responsible for the development of minifootball  (society) in Brazil, promotes the Minifootball Award.

The project, created in 2020, aims to recognize all those who participated in Minifootball Brasil competitions and events during the season.

The 2021 Minifootball Award has eight categories. They are: Best Player, Best Goalkeeper, Best Coach, Best Team, Best Team  Manager, Best Referee, Best Table Referee and Best Arena.

Three finalists for each category were nominated by Minifootball Brasil and are competing for the Best of the Year Award. Three technical judges will vote for their favorites, generating one point for each nominee. The judges are Rico Chermont (President of Minifootball Brazil), Tiago Coutinho (Coach of the Brazilian Minifootball National Team) and Eduardo "Duda" José (Refereeing Coordinator of Minifootball Brazil).

In addition, there is also a popular vote, through the organization's social networks, which was opened on last Friday, 18th. In the first three days, there were more than 6,000 votes. Stories and Posts in Facebook and Instagram work as voting tools and the one with the most votes will also earn a point.

The nominee with the most points in the sum of the Popular Vote and the Technical Votes will be the winner. All those who competed in a competition organized by the institution from January to December 2021 participate in the 2021 Minifootball Brasil Award.

Check out the nominees:

- Arena Mundo Rio Sporting (Rio de Janeiro)
- Arena Mário Mesquita (Petrópolis - RJ)

- Jonathan Valle Sá (Petrópolis-RJ)
- Fernanda Cruz Ramos (Niterói-RJ)
- Yuri Leandro (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)

- Victor Ramos (Niterói-RJ)
- Ingrid Futuroso (Petrópolis-RJ)
- Bruno Almeida (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)

- Diguinho Fraga (Estrela Fut7)
- Márcio Alexandre (Glorioso FC)
- Théo Alves (Bayern de Muleke's FP)

- B.A.C. (Petrópolis-RJ)
- BAYERN DE MULEKE'S FP (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)
- GLORIOSO FC (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)

- Alex Alves (Bayern de Muleke's FP)
- Leandro Américo (B.A.C)
- Diego Mendes (Glorioso FC)

- Jefferson Luiz (Glorioso FC)
- Naldo Graciliano (Bayern de Muleke's FP)
- Yuri Galvão (Estrela Fut7)

- Gustavo Ximenes (Glorioso FC)
- Tutty Paranhos (B.A.C)
- Mateus Felix (Filadélfia)

The 2021 Minifootball Prize will be presented live, on the 29th of March, starting at 20:00h, directly from Minifootball's official YouTube channel, Minifootball Brasil TV.

Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close
No results found Searching... Please enter 1 or more characters Please delete some character The results could not be loaded. Loading more results… Selection too big